MBC Directory

Contact team members from May, Bonee & Clark at the information listed below.

Daniel K. Clark
Partner
860.430.3725
dclark@mayboneeclarkfs.com

Ryan J. Friedman
Partner
860.430.3717
rfriedman@mayboneeclark.com

Tom Clark
Partner
860.430.3720
tclark@mayboneeclark.com

Edwin H. May, III, CLU, ChFC
Ted
860.430.3700
tmay@mayboneeclarkfs.com

Philip M. Bonee, CLU
Phil
860.430.3700
pbonee@mayboneeclarkfs.com

Thomas H. Auty, CFP®
Financial Services Manager
860.430.3704
tauty@mayboneeclarkfs.com

Melissa A. Bonee
Group Insurance Account Manager
860.430.3710
mbonee@mayboneeclark.com

Tom Brewer, CLCS
Account Executive
860.430.3727
tbrewer@mayboneeclark.com

Caitlin Buettel, CLCS
Account Executive
860.430.3715
cbuettel@mayboneeclark.com

Michele A. Burch
Account Manager
860.430.3708
mburch@mayboneeclark.com

Frances Doherty, MLS, MA
Business Manager
860.430.3705
fdoherty@mayboneeclark.com

Bruce Gasiewski, CLCS
Account Executive
860.430.3726
bgasiewski@mayboneeclark.com

Jennifer Gerrick
Account Manager
860.430.3718
jgerrick@mayboneeclark.com

Tim Johnson
Vice President of Large Group Benefits
860.430.3735
tjohnson@mayboneeclark.com

Linc G. Maguire, AIF®
Financial Consultant
860.430.3706
lmaguire@mayboneeclarkfs.com

Kevin D. May
Financial Services Assistant
860.430.3723
kmay@mayboneeclarkfs.com

Dawn V. Stanhope
Vice President of Small Group Benefits
860.430.3716
dstanhope@mayboneeclark.com